Skip to content
Green Housing Resource Center
To offer. Teach. Serve.
We will be closed for the construction holidays from July 20 to August 5, 2024.

Language

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Needs analysis service before starting your renovation / construction project

About the Product

You have established all your physical needs before starting your renovation / construction project: the number of rooms, their dimensions, the appropriate sizes for certain types of equipment, wishes and ideas, but you cannot put everything these elements together to arrive at an adequate layout? Are you faced with a lack of space, an area that is too small or with existing architectural constraints, and you are not ready to get rid of your initial list?

This service is oriented towards a collaborative reflection between Anne Grillot, expert in the field of human-centered oriented interior design, and you. An analysis of your pre-established physical and emotional needs and a series of specific questions will allow you to offer you desirable solutions to be in harmony with your project.

This step will be worked on in a creative brainstorming process that will lead to a concrete development plan.

Compared to the foundation of a house, the needs analysis stage is decisive for the future of the project. It is the best investment that we offer you in an accessible way to fully ensure your project management.

We will address the 3 priorities
  • Needs
(physical, emotional)
  • The visions
(short, medium, long term)
  • Environments
(surroundings, planet)

Once the purchase is complete, Anne Grillot, chief designer, will contact you by telephone the next business day following confirmation of the purchase to establish a time slot for a first appointment.

It is also possible to obtain the digital tool Find your project axis to be autonomous in this pre-project stage.
$295.00 CAD
$295.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Secure checkout with
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
View Product Details
You would also like

Ignorer et passer au contenu
Centre de ressources en habitation écologique
Offrir. Enseigner. Servir.
Nous serons fermés pour les vacances de la construction du 20 juillet au 05 août 2024.

Langue

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Service d'analyse de vos besoins avant d'entamer votre projet de rénovation / construction

À propos du produit

Vous avez établis tout vos besoins physiques avant de débuter votre projet de rénovation / construction:  le nombre de pièces, leurs dimensions, les grandeurs appropriées pour certains types d'équipements, les souhaits et les idéations, mais vous n'arrivez pas à mettre tout ces éléments ensemble pour arriver à un aménagement adéquat?  Vous êtes confronté à un manque d'espace, une superficie trop restreinte ou par des contraintes architecturales existantes, et vous n'êtes pas prêts de vous départir de votre liste du départ ?

Ce service est orienté vers une réflexion collaborative entre Anne Grillot, experte du domaine du design d'intérieur orienté human-centered, et vous. Une analyse de vos besoins physiques et émotionnels préétablis et une série de questions spécifiques vous permettront de vous offrir des solutions souhaitables pour être en harmonie avec votre projet.

 Cette étape se travaillera en démarche créative de remue-méninge qui conduira vers un plan d'aménagement concret.

En comparaison avec la fondation d'une maison, l'étape d'analyse des besoins est déterminante pour l'avenir du projet. C'est le meilleur investissement que nous vous offrons de façon accessible pour assurer pleinement votre direction de projet. 

Nous aborderons les 3 priorités
  • Les besoins
(physique, émotionnel)
  • Les visions
(court, moyen, long terme)
  • Les environnements
(Entourage, planète)

Une fois l'achat complété, Anne Grillot, designer en chef, prendra contact avec vous par téléphone à la prochaine journée ouvrable suivant la confirmation de l'achat pour établir d'une plage horaire d'un premier rendez-vous.

Il est possible aussi de vous procurer l'outil numérique Trouver son axe de projet pour être autonome dans cette étape d'avant-projet.
$295.00 CAD
$295.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Secure checkout with
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
Afficher tous les détails
Vous aimeriez aussi